Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Adamson

Jordan Adamson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Adamson
"Been with Statefarm for a few years now and have been a satisfied customer. Spoke with Mun and had a breif and good talk about all of my insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cheryl Wood

Cheryl Wood

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Wood
"The people at Jake Shockley are all very sweet and kind."
Profile photo of Grayson Brautigam

Grayson Brautigam

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Brautigam
"I loved the staff, they were very friendly. The service was excellent!! Austin and Shreya were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Hayden Pesina

Hayden Pesina

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Pesina
"Amazing insurance and great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Pineda

Jorge Pineda

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Pineda
"Jake is so cool, I love jake from state farm. He's like from the commercials. Also shreya and AB are best interns no cap."
Profile photo of Kevin Crouch

Kevin Crouch

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Crouch
"Been a STATE FARM customer for 33 yrs. They go above and beyond. I moved 6 hours away and could have changed agents but I stayed with my agent in Bonham, Tx. and will do for the foreseeable future hopefully."
Profile photo of J R

J R

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Jake has been my agent for years. It's good that he has moved to the area."
Profile photo of Marleen Cherry

Marleen Cherry

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marleen Cherry
"Dealing with insurance companies usually entails a lot of undue stress for me, but Lauren made the process easy and stress free! She’s been professional and communicative while maintaining a lovely attitude, she has a knack for talking to people and making things understandable!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Daniel

Lindsay Daniel

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Daniel
"I have been with state farm for years and love it!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Saenz

Gloria Saenz

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Saenz
"Had a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Guerra

Rebecca Guerra

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Guerra
"We have had nothing but amazing experiences with State Farm! From our home owners, multiple autos and life insurance! There’s no better insurance out there and no better customer service in the world!!"
Profile photo of Trey Gilmore

Trey Gilmore

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Gilmore
"I want to recommend Ross Renshaw with Jake Shockley State Farm. He was professional and personable during our multiple conversations over the last month. The timing wasn't perfect for me to switch insurance the first time we spoke but he remained patient as if I was talking to a friend. I had lots of questions which Ross answered them all thoroughly and I felt like I could come to him as a trusted expert. The added bonus was getting lower premiums with better coverage than before. Thank you Ross."
Profile photo of Amadou Bocoum

Amadou Bocoum

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amadou Bocoum
"I’ve had Statefarm for several years now. I just talked to Mun, who is an intern. He was super nice and friendly. I Highly recommend Statefarm!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Thetford

Jacob Thetford

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Thetford
"Had a great conversation with Keylan. Switching over to state farm"
Profile photo of Aaron Alvarado

Aaron Alvarado

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Alvarado
"Keylan was awesome. Go State Farm."
Profile photo of Chase Bonacorsi

Chase Bonacorsi

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Bonacorsi
"Shreya, Fabi and Lauren were great people and helped me out when considering an insurance change!"
Profile photo of Neel Tamtam

Neel Tamtam

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neel Tamtam
"Shreya and Fabiana were quick to answer my questions and told me exactly what I needed to know!"
Profile photo of kathy gonzalez

kathy gonzalez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy gonzalez
"Fabiana was wonderful! Had a great talk over the phone, my next insurance will definitely be with State Farm for sure!"
Profile photo of Saahas Kaul

Saahas Kaul

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saahas Kaul
"Spoke with Shreya and it was a great experience. She was very patient and seemed very knowledgeable throughout the call. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Sal lopez

Sal lopez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sal lopez
"Spoke to Fabiana over the phone and she was very helpful and wonderful."
Profile photo of Jake Trapani

Jake Trapani

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Trapani
"Shockley State Farm had hands down been my best experience when it comes to insurance!"
Profile photo of Mason Woodhouse

Mason Woodhouse

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Woodhouse
"Austin is the best, really helped me in my insurance process!!"
Profile photo of brice burdette

brice burdette

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brice burdette
"I had a wonderful conversation with Keylan today and he told me State Farm’s core values were to know, care, and educate their clients and I truly could feel that!"
Profile photo of Payton Hernandez

Payton Hernandez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Hernandez
"spoke with Keylan Minnis today and he showed me how Shockley State Farm makes every policy unique to their clients! Great service"
Profile photo of Fabiana Gomez

Fabiana Gomez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiana Gomez
"I Love Shockley State Farm! I as an intern I have learned so much and gained great experience. They give you opportunities to learn and grow."